Committee Members

VAFI Committee

The Victorian Association of Fire Investigators is a not for profit organisation made up of representatives of all fire and fire investigation fields in Victoria and Tasmania.

Our Committee


Jeff Maher

Victoria Police (retired)
Vice President Nicole Harvey* CFA

Cameron Diplock

Energy Safe Victoria
Treasurer Simon O’Leary Energy Safe Victoria

Peter Mansourian

P. Mansourian & Associates Pty Ltd
Merchandising Laura Noonan
Training Group Coordinator Mark Collins CFA
Immediate Past President Michael Weekes National Electrical & Communications Ass
Committee Steve Attard, Rachel Noble,  Avalon Tickle,

*Life Member